Special Kids Care - PEDIATRIC HOME HEALTH SPECIALISTS
Currently hiring for all locations!FAQLinksContactLoginHome
Contact

SKC Houston service area:
Serving the greater Houston area

Address: 1225 North Loop W, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77008
Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Administrator: Leslie Mintz, RN - lmintz@specialkidscare.com
713-812-8822
Fax 713-812-7555
Intake: Shirley Campbell - houston.intake@specialkidscare.com
713-812-8822
Map/directions: View Map

SKC San Antonio service area:
Serving the greater San Antonio area

Address: 11124 Wurzbach Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Administrator: Angela Pena, RN - apena@specialkidscare.com
210-615-5242
Fax 210-615-5280
Intake: Angela Pena, RN for PDN Clients
Tony Shepherd for Therapy Clients
sa.intake@specialkidscare.com
210-615-5242
Map/directions: View Map

SKC Therapy Center

Address: 11124 Wurzbach Rd., Suite 205
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.,
or, by appointment.
Administrator: Tony Shepherd - wshepherd@specialkidscare.com
210-615-2353
Fax 210-807-6979
Intake: Tony Shepherd
skc.center@specialkidscare.com
210-615-2353
Map/directions: View Map

SKC Austin service area:
Serving the greater Austin area

Address: 1524 S I-35, Suite 365
Austin, Texas 78704
Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Administrator: Christa Weger, RN - cweger@specialkidscare.com
512-382-0222
Fax 512-382-0765
Intake: Christa Weger, RN
austin.intake@specialkidscare.com
512-382-0222
Map/directions: View Map

 

Business Office
1225 N Loop W, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77008
(713) 812-7000
(713) 275-1910 fax
Houston Office
1225 N Loop W, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77008
(713) 812-8822
(713) 812-7555 fax
San Antonio Office
11124 Wurzbach, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78230
(210) 615-5242
(210) 615-5280 fax
Austin Office
1524 S I-35, Suite 365
Austin, Texas 78704
(512) 382-0222
(512) 382-0765 fax

® Special Kids Care.
All Rights Reserved.